top of page

Drum Roll đŸ„

Finally, my new photos are ready and will be available on my website soon. I am beyond excited to share them with you.I am not a model, never have been and I just love love being in front of the camera- i guess thats where i am most comfortable .I feel like my exhibitionism shines through. I feel joyful as I pose and arch and loose track of how many shot I have captured with same outfits, It was unrushed phoot shoot , everything proceeded so naturally. Isn’t that just how the sweetest moments in life should be The image you see above is a part of my new collection. Lightly edited to protect my identity and making full use of natural lights.All pictures taken by me with help of my tripod . Some of the photos are plain untouched with great lighting (what you see, is actually what you get) You’re more than welcome to take a peek as-soon as they are available I hope you like them :-) Tiana  


bottom of page